Wife was rear ended and i have no insurance we live in illinois and car insurance is required?

i am working on getting insurance now once i get a estimate they will cover it

ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ophlugidistna

RELATED FAQS:
Does anyone recommend group health insurance through Mensa? What are the premiums?
I applied with qualifying scores and am waiting to get official acceptance, but the deadline to renew my regular insurance is fast approaching. I will be locked into that for six months if I renew. (It is ridiculously expensive and I’d rather not.) Thanks!"

Health Insurance for Seniors?
We never worked and contributed to Social Security in USA, but we have Social Security and Colorado Resident id Cards. We are covered under MCPN, which is part of CIC Healthcare of Govt. of Colorado. Though CIC covers pharmacy at very low co-pay, MCPN do not cover pharmacy costs at all. MCPN covers only primary medical service provider, lab. tests, hospitalisation, emergency care at Univ. of Colorado Hospitals at a small co-pay with an annual ceiling of about $150, but they do not cover pharmacy costs at all. In fact MCPN pharmacy is more expensive in generics than all other pharmacies. This in effect means that poor indigent patients of MCPN are subsidising the rich pharma companies of USA through MCPN. As you all are aware medication costs in USA are one of the highest in the world. I wrote to Customer Care and President of MCPN, but they have not cared to reply for over 3 months. Can some knowledgeable person please help?"

Driver’s Ed lower insurance Rate?
My mom wants me to take the driver’s ed class when i already know how to drive but she wants me to take it to lower down the insurance. and she also wants my sisters to take it also. can the insurance be lowered even more because of the multiple children taking it, or just one only?"

Need help choosing car insurance HELP!!! =)?
Im 20 yrs old. i’ve had my drivers liscence for 2 yrs, and i have a clean driving record..I need affordable car insurance for my 01 mitsubishi, eclipse, in california… any suggestions???"

What’s the best and affordable pet(dog) insurance out there?
What’s the best and affordable pet(dog) insurance out there?

Auto Insurance when buying New Vehicle?
What is procedure on obtaining Auto Insurance when you buy a new vehicle and have no present insurance account setup? Does dealer offer temporary insurance until you can get quotes from a few companies?

Is it normal for most dental insurances to not cover braces?
Had braces when I was younger. Now finding that I grind my teeth and at one point my dentist suggested getting them again. It is pricey and I notice my insurance doesn’t cover that, that I can see. Also could be something to do with my bite. Just concerned for long run as left side of mouth my teeth touch just fine, but on right side they just barely touch. Don’t want my teeth to get ground down too much."

How much info does a car insurance company really need to file a successful claim against me?
I bumped into this lady because she actually did a full stop on a green light while getting out of a shopping center. She said it was o.k and that nothing happened and was apologetic saying that a car ran in front of her and that is why she did a dead stop in middle of intersection on a green light. She got my license number but did not call police, did not take pictures and did not get my insurance policy number. Just my name, insurance company I’m with and also drivers license number. She said it was o.k and my info just in case. Thing is when I got back from vacation I got a letter from my insurance saying she put in a claim against when nothing even happened to both of our cars. My question is what can I do? I don’t want to pay deductible when it was HER fault. Nothing even really happened. She’s pulling insurance fraud……and it really makes me mad that she put in a claim. I did not give her my insurance policy number guess she must of called around the biggest names and got my info somehow. It was her fault but since she did a dead stop in intersection on a green light….. i bumped into her………but since i bumped into her is this automatically my fault? Or can I get her for pulling a dead stop on a green light? What to do? Deny the whole thing?"

What is the best affordable dental insurance.?
How much for 1 person and is there a deductible? (Wow I actually have a serious question.)

What’s the average cost for adding a teen to auto insurance who’ve completed drivers ed?
I got my license this past Thursday, and I’m waiting on my dad to add my to his insurance (State Farm) So I can begin driving my car. It seems like he’s procrastinating;UGH! Anyways, How much do you think it will be? & don’t I get a discount if I’ve completed drivers ed? another question do I have to pay like this huge first time fee? or do I just pay like what i’ll be paying monthly?"

What is a cat d car and is it more expensive to insure?
What is a cat d car and is it more expensive to insure?

Why do people drive without auto insurance?
Don’t give me because it costs too much and they cant afford it. I think it’s the price of having a car. You wouldn’t get a car and say well tires are expensive

Does anyone have any personal experience with Transamerica Life Insurance? Positive or Negative?
Life Insurance Companies

What does it mean to total the car…in insurance?
i was in two car accidents, when the appraiser for one of the insurance companies came out to see my car he said that they were gonna have to total the car because of the damages.. this is my first time dealing with this because i hadnt been in any accidents before this..what does that mea?"

Is there a way to get car insurance quotes anonymously?
I’m currently shopping for a car, and I’ve whittle my choices down substantially. One of the factors that can make a difference is discovering the cost of insurance. Unfortunately, everytime I try to get quotes on the models online, every single insurance company wants my personal information. I don’t want them to be calling me, flooding my inbox or mailbox with advertisements, or otherwise harassing me. All I want is a comparison between some cars. I would be willing to tell them non-personal info, such as the fact that it’ll be one car and that my driving record is spotless; I’d be willing to prove the latter via an MVR after I select my insurer. If there are any ideas on how I can get this information without revealing who I am, I’m just not seeing it. Any help is appreciated!"

What is a reasonable insurance rate for me?
I am a 19-year old male. Do not have my license yet. With the type of car aside, what is the insurance rate in which I should be looking for? Again, I know different cars have different rates, as do insurance companies. That is established. I just want to know what range I should go for. I only have around 3k and a **** job."

"When your 18 and still in high school, does the car insurance company still check your grades for a discount?
My younger sister recently turned 18 and got her license. She’s in dying need of insurance but she’s a D average student and ashamed to show her grades. Does the car insurance discount still apply to students who are 18?

Insurance for an 2008 xb?
if i get a loan for a car through a credit company ..in order to get my insurance rate to go down can i put my dad as a driver? i mean as far as the dealer is concerned its paid cash since its paid with a check but my question is does my dad have to be on the loan to be the primary driver and me be secondary? or do i have to be primary..ive never been insured and in 22 and my dad cant buy the car because he has a pending social security thing..help!

I have impacted wisdom teeth but no insurance or way to pay in cash what can I do?
I have impacted wisdom teeth but no insurance or way to pay in cash what can I do?

Big legal question on life insurance/wills?
Hello, My uncle died recently, and I have some queries. He once told us few years ago he had policies, and that me and my sister were named as beneficiaries. Okay. Well, when he died, his girlfriend of a few weeks went to his flat, took all his papers, keys etc and wont give us them. My parents could go to a solicitor as they are the executors of his will but they cannot activate the will because they can’t afford to pay the solicitor. At the minute, his girlfriend (who is clearly actually a golddigga) is getting a death certificate and trying to deal with things. Does this mean i will never see the insurance payout which my uncle wanted me to have? I don’t know the company, we wh,d have had to find it in the papers but his stupid golddigga girlfriend has them all and even if my parents payed the solicitor, chances are she wouldn’t give them back. Do insurance companies query what has happened when direct debits are cancelled? Please give me some advice."

What is the average cost of life insurance?
I know individual circumstances apply, but there must be an average monthly cost somewhere. 33 years old, Male Looking for term life insurance, 500K I was just given a monthly quote for $28 per month"

Insurance for teenager?
I just need an in general"" Really what I need is a website where I might be able to fill out some information to get an average of what my insurance might be. I will get my license soon. I have a high GPA around 3.5 and will be driving a dodge spirit in ohio. Anyone have any idea around what my insurance would be?"""

Is it legal for a doctor’s office to bill my insurance company for a missed appointment fee?
I should also mention that they charged my insurance for an office visit, and the insurance company paid what they thought was their portion. The doctor’s office is trying to get me to pay the difference."

What is the difference between hazard insurance and homeowners insurance?
I am refinancing and was wondering if I need to have both types of insurance.

Does auto insurance follow driver or car? My mom was recently hit in my car and I was not there.?
Does auto insurance follow driver or car? My mom was recently hit in my car and I was not there.?
Wife was rear ended and i have no insurance we live in illinois and car insurance is required?
i am working on getting insurance now once i get a estimate they will cover it
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ophlugidistna
Homeower CAR INSURANCE.?
Thank you ahead for answer my question. I live in MA, I’m a homeowner of a 3 units property in Boston. When I bought that house, my insurance agent for my AUTO said that I have to raise my insurance coverage to something call 100/300. They explained that if I get into car accident, and my car insurance is not enough to cover, then it will pull my house in order to cover for the accident that occur. Is this true? My car insurance premium going up a lot compare to a regular auto insurance for person without a home. Is my insurance agent telling a lie, so that I pay more and they get more? I’m so chicken, so I did listen to my agent to increase my coverage. What do you guy think? Thank you for reading and answer my questions."

What is the most affordable Health insurance that covers maternity?
My wife and I want to have a baby and we are trying to find an affordable health insurance that covers all the prenatal costs and the birth. Which company offers the best and most affordable plans? For how long do we have to have the plan before my wife gets pregnant?

Required to have FEMA (Flood Ins) or cant get a good Refi rate. The Insurance is ridiculously expensive IMO.?
My wife and I have credit scores of just over and just under 800. Wanted to lower our current mortgage from 5.5 13.5 years remaining, to 3.5 15 yr., at the same Bank, who we are happy with. During the closing process the Loan Officer said we would have to get FEMA (Flood Ins.) in order to get a new loan. Insurance will be around $2000 a year. We have lived in this house 7 years and never heard of needing flood Insurance. Supposedly, as of last year the flood plane has changed. Bank had our home surveyed and one corner of our home is in the plane. we were wanting to refi 100k (we owed 90k). House easily appraise around 150k. So can and will FEMA come and make me pay $250. a monthy for Insurance I don’t want. And also why would we HAVE to Insure at 170,000 when we owe 100k. We have worked hard to earn our credit scores. This has stopped us from refinancing and getting squared away. So we can help our kids with college More. any help or advise is appreciated?"

$700 a month for insurance?
We just bought a 2008 Infiniti G37s coupe and when it came to the insurance part they wanted $700/month. Which is way over priced. I am also 18 years old and the company was with Gainsco. I hope that this is no normal can someone tell what would be?

What cars are cheap to insure?
What cars are cheap to insure for a 17 year old male living in the City? Like what brand and what specific car? List me a few. Thanks

If my husband does not have a license do I have to carry him on my car insurance?
If my husband does not have a license do I have to carry him on my car insurance?

Can I still use my mom’s health insurance?
My Mom has Anthem Blue Cross SISC III. I am married but 19 years old, and under the Affordable Care Act, children 26 and under are still supposed to be covered, married or unmarried, unless the adult child has another offer of employer-based coverage"". My husband is a Marine"

I’m 6 weeks pregnant & I’m spotting light brown discharge I haven’t seen an ob/gyn due too my insurance I am worried can anyone help?
I’m 6 weeks pregnant & I’m spotting light brown discharge I haven’t seen an ob/gyn due too my insurance I am worried can anyone help?

Cheap car insurance! help please.?
I need to get new car insurance but im not sure where to go. My insurance is about to expire and i don’t want to stay with them because its at about $230 a month.((WHICH IS MORE THAN MY CAR PAYMENT.)) Im 20 years old and live in texas, never a ticket or an accident. What insurance companies are good? I need something way cheaper. Please help."

How do I challenge my auto insurance company’s appraisal of damages to other car in an at-fault(my) acci ?
Well… Folks, thanks for the answers. As I said earlier, I am not denying that I was at fault and neither is it my intention to ignore the impact on the other car/driver. The other party had actually contacted me to settle this privately and we had agreed for me to hand out a certain amount. The day I was going to hand over a check, I just happened to call up my insurance agent and learnt that the other party had reported the accident 5 days ago. So in worst case, I would have still paid the check and also had gotten an acci. reported against me. Shady dealing like this on other party’s behalf and knowing the speed/magnitude of impact makes me believe that the other party is just trying to extract as much as possible out of this. Again, my car had absolutely no damages (even minor). So it is difficult to believe that the damagaes to other car are worth $1350 and bodily injury is completely out of question. (People dont get injured if another car TOUCHES their car) Arhhh… Patheti"

What motorcycle would be cheap to insure in Greater Toronto Area?
Hello everyone! I am a new 20 years old motorcyclist living in the suburban GTA. I just got my M1 license and I’ve enrolled myself into a motorcycle course which would help me earn my M2 by the end of September. So, I was thinking about buying a new motorcycle around new years time or in february. I am trying to do all my research but I havent got too far with the insurance problem. I want a bike that could get me up and down the highway to my school in downtown Toronto (40 km each way). and maybe some occasional weekend rides. First question comes to my mind is what bike should I get that’ll be good for commuting and would be cheap on insurance. Experience wise I am comfortable with upto most 650 sport bikes. But I do understand that insurance may vary. Another question was, which insurance provider should I chose, that is fairly cheap considering I have never had any sort of insurance policy under my name. Or, should I wait till next summer when I turn 21? Thanks for the replies in advance!"

Does full cover car insurance cover if you blow the engine?
Does full cover car insurance cover if you blow the engine?

I don’t have health insurance. What can I do?
I’ve been getting sick on and off again during this semester at college. Usually when I get ill my body builds immunity and I won’t get sick again until the following year. Its something to do with my throat. My tongue feels swollen and my throat is so small I can barely swallow anything. I know I need to go to the doctor but my retired father took us off health insurance a year ago since it was getting too expensive. He’s supposed to be getting on disability but as you all know that takes awhile and I’m sick now. Do I have anymore options guys?

"I’m a independent freelancer, what can I do to get affordable health insurance?"
I live (rent an apartment) in Pittsburgh, PA. I do not require any life sustaining medication- what health care options are available to me and how do I go about getting it?"

About how much will car insurance cost me?
I’m 17, I live in texas, I have never gotten into an accident, ill be driving a 2002 SUV and I want to buy it for six months so about how much will it cost"

Why are insurance policies with deductibles cost less than insurance policies without deductibles?
what two reasons for why insurance policies with deductibles cost less than insurance policies without deductibles, and then briefly explain your reasons…. micro economics is confusing"

Driving my mom’s car but not on her insurance…am I covered?
My mother is letting me borrow her car long term. I’m 20 years old and can’t afford the insurance on a policy in my name. What are other options? My driver’s license reflect my campus address. I’m currently driving my mother’s car which is registered in her name, on her Geico insurance policy, both have her address out of town address (I’m not listed as a driver on the policy, but I’m also not excluded from the policy) I’ve been told several things. I’d like to believe that if I happen to have an at fault accident, that the claim will be honored and that I’m not obligated to be on the insurance since my mom is supposedly just letting me borrow the car for the week/weekend"" Some people have told me that that’s illegal and that the insurance companies often don’t allow additional drivers. If I have an at fault accident how will Geico Insurance handle the claim? Will they honor it since the car is insured? Will they deny the claim since I’m not listed as a driver on the policy?"""

"Por que el Group Policy de mi windows Vista no me deja poner on""el firewall (Windows vista home premium SP1)?"""
Dice que esa opcion esta controlada por el admon de la pc, pero la pc es mia lol, yo soy el admon de todo, ni se cuando se puso eso de group policy pero no me deja ponerlo on T.T, como solucionarlo?"

Where can I get the cheapest insurance for my Yamaha jogR scooter??
just bought myself a new scooter that is an 03 plate. I’m only 16 and struggling to get a paying job. where could I get the cheapest insurance in Lancashire?????????

Medical insurance help!!!!!?
Ok so I’m 20 and my insurance is or was IEHP. I am married now and I want to know if this still covers me. I want to go to the clinic and get checked up and get birthcontrol but I’m not sure if its going to cover me. My husband does not have medical insurance either. Can anyone please help!?? 😦

Car Insurance and Driving Restrictions?
Hey! I pay car insurance under both of my parents vehicles but don’t actually own one myself. The cars are not registered in my name or anything, I just want to specify that I AM on the insurance and that I PAY for it (I literally use my own money) myself. My question is: If I pay to be on the insurance, am I legally allowed to drive the vehicle without permission from the owner, since I pay for the insurance. Any response will be much appreciated. Thanks!"

Why is my car insurance so high?
My car insurance is $250 a month. I’m a 20 year old male who drives a 2009 Toyota Corolla. I have had one speeding ticket when I was 16 years old. And I was going 60 in a 45. (Unknown area I thought I was on expressway, the roads looked like an expressway). Other than that I’ve never had a ticket and I’m a safe driver. Anyway to lower my bill?"

Question on car insurance and modifications?
If I want to just lower my car, will my standrad insurance cover it or will I need to go to a specialist insurer."

"Affordable, good health insurance in Georgia?
My company does not offer sh*t! They are a small company of 7 people.

Is this a bad situation (Car Insurance question)?
I bought a car from my parents and their insurance policy on the car is still being paid for. The car is insured with Allstate but my name is not on the policy, also the car registered in my name. Is the car still insured if I get into an accident? Am I covered if I get injured in the accident? Is the other driver covered if I am at fault? I just need to verify because my mother is saying everything will be perfectly fine because she heard from a friend of a friend who is an insurance agent (and we all know how well that goes, not). I think she’s very wrong and I should get insurance ASAP."
Wife was rear ended and i have no insurance we live in illinois and car insurance is required?
i am working on getting insurance now once i get a estimate they will cover it
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2ophlugidistna

Leave a comment